我们的哲学和价值

激情,钢材与铝合金

抑或,如您所愿,全身心投入每一个项目中去。这正是每一段CRN旅程的起始之魂,也正是我们的建造游艇之法:用我们的全部激情与经验去践行创意——您的创意。创造出一款真正独一无二的造物。

创意,触手可及

任何梦想、创意和欲望都必须付诸实践,方能最终被塑造成形,成就一场绝佳体验。除了技术与技能之外,一艘游艇能被称之为CRN,还来源于我们对完美与细节的不懈关注与追求,我们的项目经理、工程师、项目建筑师、内装设计师和销售团队们都敞开胸怀,真诚拥抱这份独特的文化。这就是使我们与众不同的精神内核,它是一场精湛技术与工艺激情的联姻,围绕您的巡航理念将其锻造成型。这就是为什么,随着游艇日渐成形,您将发现只有CRN才是融合您理念与愿景的独家代表。

倾听,您愿景的形态

对我们而言,您的每一句话语、每一个姿态、每一瞬的感受与愿望,哪怕是怀疑与关注,都是一段路程的启航,我们将借助倾听的天赋将其一一锚定,以完善整个项目创新;但凡您所想,我必创造之。
而倾听,关乎敏感性、细心度、以及对船主心愿的阐释能力。这是整个独特体验的第一步,凭此方可以绚烂之姿遨游四海。

未来,始于此

每艘新艇都是一次提升门槛的挑战,寻求新方案以解决材料与可用空间的限制。作为众多功能与美学创新的先驱,CRN总能创造出拥有先进设施的独特设计。日易时移,逐渐成长为游艇业真正的潮流引领者。例如海滩俱乐部、主甲板的船艉多功能区、亦或是海景露台或阳台,它们在带来全景视野的同时,确保了亲水氛围的绝对私密。
我们在材料与科技、形态与设计方面持续追寻卓越,打破常规,驶向未来。这一切都源自于融于我们血液中的游艇文化,始于1963,卓越起航

满“意”之心,
溢美之眼

1963年,安科纳。CRN,全称为Costruzioni e Riparazioni Navali,成立于安科纳,这是一座在过去2400年来,始终扼守地中海的航海战略重镇。城市名称“安科纳”来源于希腊语Ἀγκών (Ankòn),意为“肘部”,取义于城市起源的那个奇特海岬。正是这个海岬创造出一个天然的庇护天堂。四海宾朋携八方文化群聚于此,无论对于水手还是旅客而言,安科纳都是一个独一无二的地方。在这里,陆地拥抱海洋,自然遇见工业,历史邂逅科技,意式风格也从这里启航,探寻新的地平线。当您的航海故事诞生于这样一个海洋传统的摇篮、一个极致崇尚美学的国家,这里的空气中都弥漫着精湛手艺与原生优雅的气味。每一个项目都是一段精彩旅程的开始,它将领您前往心之所向。

Our philosophy and values

Passion, steel and aluminium.

Or, if you will, body and soul, a total commitment to each individual project. That’s the spirit in which every CRN voyage begins. And that’s how we have always made our yachts: by putting all our passion and experience into making an idea – your idea. To create a true one-off opus.

Ideas you can touch

Any dream, idea or desire must be given substance before it can take shape and become an experience. More than technical skill and expertise, what makes a yacht a CRN yacht is the culture of a pursuit of perfection and an insistent attention to detail that our project managers, engineers, project architects, interior designers and sales team embrace. This is the beating heart of our idea of uniqueness, a marriage of total technical mastery with a passion for craftsmanship, forged and modelled around your concept of cruising. That’s why, as she gradually comes to life, a CRN yacht becomes the embodiment and exclusive fusion of your ideas and vision.

Listening to the shape of your vision

For us, every word you utter, every gesture you make, every feeling or desire you express – even your doubts or concerns – are the start of a journey where our talent for listening is the anchor for the whole creative project. This is the moment when it all begins to take shape; if you can dream it, we can make it.
For listening is about sensibility, careful attention and interpreting your desires. It’s the first step towards a unique experience that will have you sailing the seas in brilliant style.

Where the future begins

Each new yacht is a challenge to raise the bar, to dream up new solutions that push the limits imposed by the materials and the available space. We are pioneers of a whole host of functional and aesthetic innovations: CRN has always devised unique designs vaunting state-of-the-art amenities that over time have become true trendsetters in the yachting world. Take the beach club, for example, or the multipurpose area aft on the main deck, or the terraces and balconies offering panoramic views and total privacy in close contact with the sea.
This continual quest for excellence in materials and technologies, in shapes and design, defies convention and propels us into the future. It all springs from the yachting culture that’s in our blood – and always has been. Since 1963.

A heart full of Italy , eyes full of beauty

Ancona, 1963. CRN – Costruzioni e Riparazioni Navali – was founded in this city that has been a strategic maritime hub on the Mediterranean for 2400 years. Ancona, from the Greek Ἀγκών (Ankòn), means "elbow", after the unusually shaped promontory where it grew, creating a sheltered natural haven. A crossroads of cultures and peoples, mariners and travellers, Ancona is a distinctly unique place. Here, land embraces sea, nature meets industry, history entwines with technology, and Italian style strikes out for new destinations. When your story originates in a cradle of naval tradition like this, in a country where a love of beauty, an artisanal finesse and an innate sense of elegance fill the air each day, every project becomes the start of a wonderful journey that will lead you wherever you desire.